Harris County Engineering Department
Facilities & Property Maintenance
Division

2021 County Holidays

FPM's offices will be closed on the following Harris County holidays:

 

New Years Day - Friday, January 1, 2021


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021

Good Friday - Friday, April 02, 2021

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Holiday - Thursday, December 23, 2021

Christmas Holiday - Friday, December 24, 2021

Floating Holiday - Employee's Choice - Subject to Personnel Regulations