About Us
About Us Overview
Our Organization
Latest News
Opportunities in FPM

Your search did not return any matches.

2016 County Holidays


Facilities & Property Management offices will be closed on the following Harris County holidays:

 

 

 

 

New Years Day - Friday, January 1, 2016

  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2016

  Good Friday - Friday, March 25, 2016

  Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2016

  Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2016

  Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2016

  Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24, 2016

  Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 25, 2016

  Christmas Holiday - Friday, December 23, 2016

  Christmas Holiday - Monday, December 26, 2016




 

 


Houston Transtaron 6922 Old Katy Road