About Us
About Us Overview
Our Organization
Latest News
Opportunities in FPM

Your search did not return any matches.

2014 County Holidays


Facilities & Property Management offices will be closed on the following Harris County Holidays:

  New Years Day - Wednesday, January 01, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2014

Good Friday - Friday, April 18, 2014

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day - Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day - Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2014

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2014

Christmas Holiday - Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Holiday - Friday, December 26, 2014






Spring Historical Museum on 403 Main Street