About Us
About Us Overview
Our Organization
Latest News
Opportunities in FPM

Latest News
2015 Frequent Courthouse Visitor (FCV) Badge Program Renewals
We are in the 2015 FCV Renewal Period for all participants in the Frequent Courthouse Visitors Badge Program. View more >>

Notice to Frequent Courthouse Visitors
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 is the last day to apply for a new Frequent Courthouse Visitor's Badge. View more >>

Important Changes to Badge Program
Effective September 1, 2014, Harris County Employees, temporary employees, and contract workers will be accessed fees for lost identification badges and access cards. View more >>

2014 County Holidays


Facilities & Property Management offices will be closed on the following Harris County Holidays:

  New Years Day - Wednesday, January 01, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2014

Good Friday - Friday, April 18, 2014

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day - Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day - Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2014

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2014

Christmas Holiday - Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Holiday - Friday, December 26, 2014






Raul C. Martinez Annex on 1001 Macario Garcia Drive